yeslosa.blogg.se

Trey songz tremaine review
Trey songz tremaine review











trey songz tremaine review trey songz tremaine review trey songz tremaine review

From women that he links up with for a night or 2 when he’s in their city, or women that he may have began some type of minor commitment to and he details the extent of those relationships. But what he mentions on this album is the effect that fame has on his dealings with women. Everyone mentions that all he talks about is sex, how he invented it and whatnot. If you follow the previous albums of Songz, you would notice that he attempts to give you some type of vision of the love life, or lack thereof, dealings that he has experienced during the creation of an album. I have a few speculations such as marketing strategies to get him to a higher visible level of mainstream notoriety, but I think that’s something for another blog post… I wonder what made him pursue making this album so feature heavy. As someone who is a fan of Trey, I’ve never seen more than one or 2 features on an album. For this album, Songz enlisted the collaborations of various artists from Justin Bieber to Juicy J, and Nicki Minaj and more. Let’s start with the obvious, the track listing. The difference between this and previous albums from the singer, well theres a ton. The 6th installment following his “Chapter 5”, Trey Songz gives us “Trigga”. Soon as I bought it, snapped a flick of me and the album for the ‘gram ( click here to see the pic), then proceeded to pop the cd into my car player to give it a listen. Of course I made it a point to buy the newest album that came out July 1st. Wanna know how long? Let’s just say loooong… yeah, I know. Ok, so I’ve been a fan of Trey Songz for a long time.













Trey songz tremaine review