yeslosa.blogg.se

Xupermask review
Xupermask review









xupermask review

The XUPERMASK attempts at turning face-masks into a bit of a pop-culture item. The fact that it’s built by Honeywell lends it a good amount of credibility, and I can’t believe I’m saying this but I could actually see myself wearing one of these.

xupermask review

I’ll be honest, the association with Will.i.am aside, the mask really looks pretty futuristic (it comes co-designed by Hollywood costume-designer Jose Fernandez, who also designed the SpaceX astronaut suits).

xupermask review

Titled the XUPERMASK, the $299 face-mask comes with dual three-speed fans and HEPA filters, but also packs Bluetooth earphones with noise canceling audio and 7-hour battery life. You wouldn’t expect Will.i.am to release a medical product, more so, partner with Honeywell over it… but together the rapper and the OEM conglomerate collaborated over a mask that combines the best of both parties. In fact, it gets progressively weirder with every subsequent word. I’ll be honest, nothing about that title is even remotely predictable.











Xupermask review